Switch to unified commerce by natively integrating e-commerce and stores into your consumers' shopping journey.

For each product, show your consumers the promise they expect, using all your products stocks- warehouse, store, supplier – and all possible services – delivery, click & collect, reservations – within a unified shopping cart that will follow the consumer online and in store.

With Proximis Unified Commerce, the consumer becomes the channel!

 

schemat-proximis

 

UNIFIED COMMERCE MANAGEMENT

Switch to unified commerce by natively integrating e-commerce and stores into your consumers’ shopping journey, and boost your conversion rates in all your markets, locally and internationally.
For each product, show your consumers the promise they expect, using all your products stock – warehouse, store, supplier – and all possible services – delivery, click & collect, reservations – within a unified shopping cart that will follow the consumer online and in store.

Accelerate your growth and deploy quickly new geographies, adapting to currency and to languages.

STORE MANAGEMENT
& MOBILE POS

Your in-store consumers now have access to all your products, even those that are not usually sold. Totally eliminate sales lost due to out of stock. All the delivery services your consumers have access to on the e-commerce site are also available in store.
Provide in-store employees with mobile access to all online products and inventory to sell and ship in real time from anywhere in the store.

Your employees will be able to help your consumers from anywhere in the store, and accompany them in their purchases through access to all customer and product information, and the ability to cash them directly.

DISTRIBUTED ORDER MANAGEMENT

Sell all of your inventory, warehouses and stores on all channels to offer all the items available to your consumers wherever they are. Minimize out-of-stock shortages: the tool allows you to exploit all possible stocks for orders and bookings, by implementing home delivery or ship-to-store delivery, in-store pick-up, and ship-from-store.

UNIFIED DATAHUB
& DATA MANAGER

Turn existing data into your information system into a real competitive advantage with Proximis Unified Data Hub. Connect, centralize and integrate all available data together, and enrich them with the missing information needed for Unified Commerce. Then provide the right data in real time to all the communication and sales channels you use to reach your consumers.

PERFORMANCE, SCALABILITY
& SECURITY

Get peace of mind with SAAS. Corrective and evolutionary maintenance, accommodation management, very high level of security, your requirements are at the heart of Proximis.

Hosted on Google Cloud Platform’s worldwide cloud, Proximis instantly adapts to the traffic volume of websites and applications. The availability of the platform is guaranteed, and your consumers enjoy the best access performance, especially in mobility, whatever the geographical area. Google’s global network strength is at the service of your business.

The platform will evolve with the growth of your business, whether in terms of use, functionality, capacity or data volume, to always be perfectly adapted to your use.

Benefit continuously from all functional, technical and regulatory improvements of the platform with frequent and immediately accessible updates.

Performance-Scalability-et-security

Do you want a free demonstration of the Digital Unified Commerce platform?

CLICK HERE

Ready to launch a Unified Commerce Project ?

Contact the teams right now

Passez rapidement au commerce unifié

Passez au commerce unifié en intégrant nativement l’e-commerce et les magasins dans le parcours d’achat de vos consommateurs.

Pour chaque produit, présentez à vos consommateurs la promesse qu’ils attendent, en utilisant tous vos stocks produits – entrepôt, magasin, fournisseur – et tous les services possibles – livraison, click & collect, réservations – au sein d’un panier unifié qui suivra le client en ligne et en magasin.

Avec le commerce unifié Proximis, le consommateur devient le canal !

 

schemat-proximis

 

UNIFIED COMMERCE MANAGEMENT

Passez au commerce unifié en intégrant nativement l’e-commerce et les magasins dans le parcours d’achat de vos consommateurs et boostez vos taux de transformation sur tous vos marchés, en local comme à l’international.

Pour chaque produit, présentez à vos consommateurs la promesse qu’ils attendent, en utilisant tous vos stocks produits – entrepôt, magasin, fournisseur – et tous les services possibles – livraison, click & collect, réservations – au sein d’un panier unifié qui suivra le consommateur en ligne et en magasin.

Accélérez votre croissance et déployez-vous rapidement dans de nouvelles zones géographiques, en vous adaptant aux devises et aux langues.

STORE MANAGEMENT
& MOBILE POS

Vos consommateurs en magasin ont désormais accès à tous vos produits, même à ceux qui n’y sont habituellement pas vendus. Éliminez totalement les ventes perdues pour cause de rupture de stock. Tous les services de livraison auxquels vos consommateurs ont accès sur le site e-commerce sont également disponibles en magasin.

Offrez à vos employés en magasin un accès mobile à tous les produits et à tous les stocks en ligne pour vendre et expédier en temps réel, de n’importe où dans le magasin. Vos employés vont pouvoir aider vos consommateurs en rayon, et les accompagner dans leurs achats grâce à un accès à toutes les informations clients et produits et à la capacité de les encaisser directement.

DISTRIBUTED ORDER MANAGEMENT

Vendez sur tous les canaux l’intégralité de vos stocks, entrepôts et magasins, pour proposer tous les articles disponibles à vos consommateurs, où qu’ils soient. Réduisez au maximum les ruptures de stock : l’outil permet d’exploiter tous les stocks possibles pour les commandes et les réservations, en mettant en oeuvre livraison à domicile ou en magasin, retrait en magasin et livraison depuis les magasins.

UNIFIED DATAHUB
& DATA MANAGER

Transformez les données existantes dans votre système d’information en un véritable avantage compétitif grâce au Unified Data Hub de Proximis. Connectez, centralisez et intégrez entre elles toutes les donnés disponibles, puis enrichissez-les avec les informations manquantes nécessaires pour le commerce unifié. Fournissez ensuite les bonnes données en temps réel à tous les canaux de communication et de vente que vous mettez en oeuvre pour toucher vos consommateurs.

PERFORMANCE, SCALABILITY
& SECURITY

Hébergé sur le cloud mondial de Google Cloud Platform, Proximis s’adapte instantanément au volume de fréquentation des sites web et des applications. La disponibilité de la plateforme est garantie et vos consommateurs bénéficient des meilleures performances d’accès, notamment en mobilité, quelle que soit la zone géographique. La puissance de réseau mondial de Google est au service de votre business.

La plateforme évoluera au rythme de la croissance de votre activité, que ce soit en termes d’utilisation, de fonctionnalité, de capacités ou de volume de données, afin d’être toujours parfaitement adaptée à votre usage.

Bénéficiez en continu de toutes les améliorations fonctionnelles, techniques et réglementaires de la plateforme avec les mises à jour fréquentes et immédiatement accessibles.

Performance-Scalability-et-security

Le commerce unifié avec Proximis c'est 1 solution
au lieu de 4 logiciels en silos

Prêts à passer au commerce unifié ?

Contactez les équipes dès maintenant