A partner commited to the success of your project

We support renowned brands with their Unified Commerce projects. Their success is our only concern.

Customer success

Our Customer Success team is here to share their experience with you and guide you throughout your projects to ensure you meet your objectives. Our experts are available to discuss progress regularly in order to enhance your performance through better use of the solution, the activation of new growth drivers and the improvement of any existing systems. You will also be invited to attend round table discussions aimed at users to ensure you remain up-to-date with the latest changes to the solution and can play an active role in its development.

Professional Services

Proximis is constantly innovating. Because we want to maximise the solution’s capabilities, our Professional Services team is here to support and guide you through your decision-making. Our consultants have genuinely expert knowledge of the solution’s technical and functional features, so they can work with your team and integrator to ensure that the solution is implemented effectively and all promises are kept.

Support

To ensure you get the best out of our solution every day, we provide support designed to respond to a range of user requirements, from the technical to the functional. The aim here is to quickly provide you with what you need to make progress at work and remove any barriers you might come up against. Our Support team also permanently monitors application performance and guarantees a premium quality service to all our users.

Partners

Proximis puts its network of partners to good use in order to deliver the best quality services. Our accredited partners have developed truly expert knowledge of our solution and can advise you at every stage of the integration and project monitoring process.

Explore our ecosystem

Un partenaire qui s’engage sur le succès de votre projet

Nous accompagnons de nombreuses marques et enseignes dans leurs projets de Commerce Unifié. Garantir le succès de nos clients est au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Customer success

Notre équipe Customer Success est à vos côtés pour partager son expérience, vous accompagner dans vos projets et vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs. Des experts sont à votre disposition lors de points réguliers pour améliorer vos performances grâce notamment à une meilleure utilisation de la solution, l’activation de nouveaux leviers, ou encore l’amélioration des dispositifs existants. Vous serez conviés à des tables rondes utilisateurs pour toujours connaître les dernières évolutions de la solution et participer activement à ses évolutions.

Professional Services

Proximis innove constamment et pour exploiter au mieux les capacités de la solution, notre équipe Professional Services est là pour vous accompagner et vous guider dans vos choix. Véritables experts techniques et fonctionnels de la solution, nos consultants interviennent pour suivre la bonne marche du déploiement de la solution en relation avec votre équipe et votre intégrateur, et pour s’assurer de la tenue des engagements.

Support

Afin de profiter pleinement de la solution au quotidien, nous mettons à votre disposition un support afin de répondre aux différentes demandes utilisateurs, qu’elles soient techniques ou fonctionnelles. Le but est de vous donner rapidement les clés pour avancer dans votre travail, et résoudre les éventuels obstacles que vous pourriez rencontrer.
Notre support surveille aussi en permanence les performances des applications et garantit la meilleure qualité de service à tous les utilisateurs de notre solution.

Partenaires

Proximis s’appuie sur son réseau de partenaires pour délivrer la meilleure qualité de services. Certifiés, nos partenaires sont de véritables experts de la solution et vous conseillent tout au long de l’intégration et du suivi votre projet.

Découvrez notre écosystème